Komatsu PC210LCi 10 1

Komatsu

(855) 747-4934 | (304) 204-6415 (Used Equipment)

Check out our many Virginia locations to service your needs!

Rish Equipment in Bealeton - Opal VA

Bealeton Facility Picture 6-resizePO Box 100
10214 Fayettesville Road
Bealeton, VA 22712

Phone: 540-439-0668
Fax: 540-439-0719
Anthony Boone – General Manager
Mike Padgett - Service Manager
Sheri Gardner - Parts Manager

Billy Boylan - Equipment Sales - 540-840-5454 - wboylan@rish.com
John Rocca – Equipment Sales – 703-929-2895 - jrocca@rish.com
Steve Brooks - Product Support Sales Representative - 540-272-0004 - sbrooks@rish.com
Stephen Culp - Product Support Sales Representative - 304-308-1999 - sculp@rish.com

 Brett Neaves - Shop Foreman -  540-359-2056 - bneaves@rish.com

Rish Equipment in Chesapeake, VA

Chesapeake resize917 Cavalier Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Phone: 757-485-2100
Fax: 757-485-3616
Clift Dean – General Manager
Martin Richie - Parts Manager

Rock Mullenax - Equipment Sales – 757-620-0309 - rmullenax@rish.com 
Brett Kamholtz - Equipment Sales - 757-708-4150 - bkamholtz@rish.com
David Williams - Product Support Sales Representative - 757-390-8012 - dwilliams@rish.com

 

Rish Equipment in Chester, VA

Chester branch photo1410 West Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23836

Phone: 804-748-6411
Fax: 804-796-9842

John Thomas- General Manager
Steve House - Parts Manager
Chris Walker - Service Manager
Vernon Williams - TSE

Rob Leavel - General Sales Manager Western Virginia - 804-479-7098 - rleavel@rish.com

Brandon Richmond - Equipment Sales (Northern Territory) - 804-339-5435 - brichmond@rish.com
Greg Middleton - Equipment Sales (Southern Territory) – 804-399-4544 - gmiddleton@rish.com
Stacy Barnette - Product Support Sales Representative - 804-357-5938 - sbarnette@rish.com

Kevin Martin - Product Support Sales Representative - 804-217-1127 - kmartin@rish.com

 

Rish Equipment in Coeburn, VA

Coeburn Shop pics 002resize133 Wise Mountain Road NW
PO Box 190
Coeburn, VA 24230

Phone: 276-395-6901
Fax: 276-395-3438
Todd Kyle – General Manager
Dale Brooks – Service Manager
Dell Whited - Parts Manager

Brian Hackney – Equipment Sales (Tazewell, Mercer, McDowell, Smyth and Buchanon Counties)  – 276-202-7687 - bhackney@rish.com
Chad Sluss - Equipment Sales (Russell, Wise, Dickenson, Washington, Lee and Scott Counties) – 276-393-6915 - csluss@rish.com
Keith Mutter - Product Support Sales Representative - 276-393-6023 - kmutter@rish.com

 

Rish Equipment in Staunton, VA

IMG 1367133 Expo Rd.
Fishersville, VA  22939

Phone: 540-887-8291
Fax: 540-887-8295
Tim Sturgill –General Manager 
Travis Cook - Parts Manager 

Russell Rudolph - Product Support Sales Representative - 540-414-2396 - rrudolph@rish.com

 

Web-Salem-photo5731 Glenmary Drive
Salem, VA 24153

Phone: 540-380-2090
Fax: 540-380-4858
Roger Royal - General Manager
Larry Britton – Service Manager
Pam Overstreet - Parts Manager
DJ Chaffin - VP of Product Support/VA Operations

Chad Anderson - Equipment Sales - 540-819-9171 - canderson@rish.com
Lane McAlexander - Product Support Sales Representative - 540-797-7744 - lmcalexander@rish.com