Full Screen Background Image
Komatsu

(855) 747-4934 | (304) 204-6415 (Used Equipment)

View Rish Equipment Co in a larger map

Check out our many West Virginia locations to service your needs!

Rish Equipment in Beckley, WV

Rish Equipment Beckley WVa location294 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801-2619

Phone: 304-255-4111
Fax: 304-255-0317
Eric Richardson - Manager
Mark Pack - Service Manager
Joe Stafford - Parts Manager

Dustin Underwood - Equipment Sales - 304-410-3070 - dunderwood@rish.com
Shannon Proffitt - Product Support - 304-546-5175 - sproffitt@rish.com

Rish Equipment in Bluefield, WV

Rish Equipment Bluefield, WV location6384 Airport Road
Bluefield, WV 24701

Phone: 304-327-5124
Fax: 304-327-8821
Ronnie Mitchell – Manager
Mark Bailey - Shop Foreman

Brian Hackney – Equipment Sales – 276-202-7687 - bhackney@rish.com
Ronnie Mitchell - Product Support - 276-395-0165 - rmitchell@rish.com

Rish Equipment in Bridgeport, WV

Rish Equipment Bridgeport, WV location100 Heliport Loop
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Phone: 304-842-3511
Fax: 304-842-6126
Sam Riddle- Manager
Jason Barton – Service Manager
 Scott Malnick  - Parts Manager

Mike Blickenstaff - Equipment Sales - 304-677-3881 - mblickenstaff@rish.com


Rish Equipment in Logan WV

Parts-Service 0% Financing

Yuma Camp on Route 44
Wilkinson, WV 25653

Phone: 304-752-9313
Fax: 304-752-9318

Eric Richardson – Manager
Mark Pack - Service Manager
Joe Stafford - Parts Manager
Drew Martin – WV Komtrax Coordinator

Jim Bob Murry - Product Support - 304-545-8290 - jmurry@rish.com
Jeremy Murry - Equipment Sales/Product Support - 304-687-9992 - jmmurry@rish.com

 

Rish Equipment in St. Albans, WV

Rish St. Albans 004resize2000 Winfield Rd.
St. Albans, WV 25177

Phone: 304-755-3311   
Fax:  304-755-3603
Bruce Meeker – Manager
Sam Coakley – Service Manager
Dave Cremeans - Parts Manager
Bob Kennedy - Training/Safety/Compliance
Greg Estep – Used Equipment Manager

Bob Weikle – Equipment Sales – 304-545-1659 - bweikle@rish.com

Scott Fox - Equipment Sales - 304-741-9754 - sfox@rish.com
Dustin Underwood - Equipment Sales - 304-410-3070 - dunderwood@rish.com

Alex Moss - Product Support - amoss@rish.com