Full Screen Background Image
Komatsu

(855) 747-4934 | (304) 204-6415 (Used Equipment)

View Rish Equipment Co in a larger map

Rish Equipment in Staunton, VA

Staunton Resize66 International Lane, Suite 102
Staunton, VA 24401

Phone: 540-887-8291
Fax: 540-887-8295
Roger Royal – Manager

 

Scott Liskey – Equipment Sales - 540-478-4310 - sliskey@rish.com
Tim Sturgill - Product Support Sales Representative - 540-430-1978 - tsturgill@rish.com

 

Web-Salem-photo5731 Glenmary Drive
Salem, VA 24153

Phone: 540-380-2090
Fax: 540-380-4858
Roger Royal - Manager
 Jason Stevens – Service Manager
Pam Overstreet - Parts Manager
DJ Chaffin - VA Service Support Specialist

Chad Anderson - Equipment Sales - 540-819-9171 - canderson@rish.com
Lane McAlexander - Product Support - 540-797-7744 - lmcalexander@rish.com

Rish Equipment in Bealeton - Opal VA

Bealeton Facility Picture 6-resizePO Box 100
10214 Fayettesville Road
Bealeton, VA 22712

Phone: 540-439-0668
Fax: 540-439-0719
Buck Dyal – Manager
Joe Kiser - Service Manager
Rob Anderson - Parts Manager

Billy Boylan - Equipment Sales - 540-840-5454 - wboylan@rish.com
John Rocca – Equipment Sales – 703-929-2895 - jrocca@rish.com
Steve Brooks - Product Support - 540-272-0004 - sbrooks@rish.com
Stephen Culp - Product Support - 304-308-1999 - sculp@rish.com

 

Rish Equipment in Coeburn, VA

Coeburn Shop pics 002resize133 Wise Mountain Road NW
PO Box 190
Coeburn, VA 24230

Phone: 276-395-6901
Fax: 276-395-3438
Todd Kyle – Manager
Dale Brooks – Service Manager
Anthony Boone - Parts Manager

Brian Hackney – Equipment Sales (Tazewell, Mercer, McDowell, Smyth and Buchanon Counties)  – 276-202-7687 - bhackney@rish.com
Chad Sluss - Equipment Sales (Russell, Wise, Dickenson, Washington, Lee and Scott Counties) – 276-393-6915 - csluss@rish.com
Keith Mutter - Product Support Sales Representative - 276-393-6023 - kmutter@rish.com