Full Screen Background Image
Komatsu

(855) 747-4934 | (304) 204-6415 (Used Equipment)

email Rish

View Rish Equipment Co in a larger map

Check out our many Virginia locations to service your needs!

Bealeton, VA

Rish Equipment in Bealeton - Opal VA

Bealeton Facility Picture 6-resizePO Box 100
10214 Fayettesville Road
Bealeton, VA 22712

Phone: 540-439-0668
Fax: 540-439-0719
Chip Bohlen – Manager
Joe Kiser - Service Manager
Rob Anderson - Parts Manager
Jason Brady - Virginia Aggregate Mining Manager - (804) 543-4320

Ian MacFarlane - Equipment Sales - 540-840-5454 - imacfarlane@rish.com
John Rocca – Equipment Sales – 703-929-2895 - jrocca@rish.com
Steve Brooks - Product Support - 540-272-0004 - sbrooks@rish.com

 

Hours of Operation and After Hours Contacts

Chesapeake, VA

Rish Equipment in Chesapeake, VA

Chesapeake resize917 Cavalier Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Phone: 757-485-2100
Fax: 757-485-3616
Ed Nittinger – General Manager
Tim Swartz - Service Manager
Clift Dean - Parts Manager

Rock Mullenax - Equipment Sales – 757-620-0309 - rmullenax@rish.com 
Brett Kamholtz - Equipment Sales - 757-708-4150 - bkamholtz@rish.com
Charles Parker - Product Support - 757-328-0031 - cparker@rish.com

 

Hours of Operation and After Hours Contacts

Chester, VA

Rish Equipment in Chester, VA

Chester Resize1410 West Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23836

Phone: 804-748-6411
Fax: 804-796-9842
Chris Mayer – Manager
Carl Osgood - Service Administrator
Jason Brady - Virginia Aggregate Mining Manager

Bob Meyer - Equipment Sales (Northern Territory) – 804-479-7098 - bmeyer@rish.com
Greg Middleton - Equipment Sales (Southern Territory) – 804-339-4544 - gmiddleton@rish.com

Hours of Operation and After Hours Contacts

Coeburn, VA

Rish Equipment in Coeburn, VA

Coeburn Shop pics 002resize133 Wise Mountain Road NW
PO Box 190
Coeburn, VA 24230

Phone: 276-395-6901
Fax: 276-395-3438
Jeff Jones – Manager
Keith Mutter – Service Manager
Anthony Boone - Parts Manager

Brian Hackney – Equipment Sales (Tazewell, Mercer, McDowell, Smyth and Buchanon Counties)  – 276-202-7687 - bhackney@rish.com
Greg Ringley - Equipment Sales (Russell, Wise, Dickenson, Washington, Lee and Scott Counties) – 276-973-7668 - gringley@rish.com
Chad Sluss - Product Support - 276-393-6915 - csluss@rish.com

 

Hours of Operation and After Hours Contacts

Salem, VA

Web-Salem-photo5731 Glenmary Drive
Salem, VA 24153

Phone: 540-380-2090
Fax: 540-380-4858
Roger Royal - Manager
Dale Brooks – Service Manager
Pam Overstreet - Parts Manager
DJ Chaffin - VA Service Support Specialist

Chad Anderson - Equipment Sales - 540-819-9171 - canderson@rish.com
Lane McAlexander - Product Support - 540-797-7744 - lmcalexander@rish.com

Hours of Operation and After Hours Contacts

Staunton, VA

Rish Equipment in Staunton, VA

Staunton Resize66 International Lane, Suite 102
Staunton, VA 24401

Phone: 540-887-8291
Fax: 540-887-8295
Roger Royal – Manager

 

Scott Liskey – Equipment Sales - 540-478-4310 - sliskey@rish.com

 

Hours of Operation and After Hours Contacts