Komatsu PC210LCi 10 1

Komatsu

(855) 747-4934 | (304) 204-6415 (Used Equipment)

Rish Equipment in St. Albans, WV

Rish St. Albans 004resize2000 Winfield Rd.
St. Albans, WV 25177

Phone: 304-755-3311   
Fax:  304-755-3603
Bruce Meeker – General Manager
Sam Coakley – Service Manager
Dave Cremeans - Parts Manager
Chris Meeker – Rental/ Used Equipment Coordinator

Bob Weikle – Equipment Sales – 304-545-1659 - bweikle@rish.com

Alex Moss - Product Support Sales Representative - amoss@rish.com

Rish Equipment in Logan WV

Parts-Service 0% Financing

Yuma Camp on Route 44
Wilkinson, WV 25653

Phone: 304-752-9313
Fax: 304-752-9318

Eric Richardson – General Manager
Matt Schram - Service Manager
Joe Stafford - Parts Manager
Drew Martin – WV Komtrax Coordinator

Jeremy Murry - Equipment Sales - 304-687-9992 - jmmurry@rish.com
Kenneth Kiser - Product Support Sales Representative - 304-792-0077 - kkiser@rish.com

 

 

Rish Equipment Beckley WVa location Rish Equipment in Beckley, WV

 

294 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801-2619

Phone: 304-255-4111
Fax: 304-255-0317
Ron Sorrell - General Manager/ Parts Manager
Mark Pack - Service Manager

Jeremy Summers - Equipment Sales - 304-410-3070 - jdsummers@rish.com
Shannon Proffitt - Product Support Sales Represntative - 304-546-5175 - sproffitt@rish.com

Rish Equipment in Bridgeport, WV

Rish Equipment Bridgeport, WV location100 Heliport Loop
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Phone: 304-842-3511
Fax: 304-842-6126
Sam Riddle- General Manager
Jason Barton – Service Manager
 Scott Malnick  - Parts Manager

Mike Blickenstaff - Equipment Sales - 304-677-3881 - mblickenstaff@rish.com
Brian Knick - Equipment Sales - 304-844-8493 - bknick@rish.com
Garet Smyth - Product Support Sales Representative - 304-476-4296 - gsmyth@rish.com

Rish Equipment in Bluefield, WV

Rish Equipment Bluefield, WV location6384 Airport Road
Bluefield, WV 24701

Phone: 304-327-5124
Fax: 304-327-8821
Ronnie Mitchell – General Manager
Mark Bailey - Shop Foreman

Bob Kennedy - Training/Safety

Brian Hackney – Equipment Sales – 276-202-7687 - bhackney@rish.com
Ronnie Mitchell - Product Support Sales Representative - 276-395-0165 - rmitchell@rish.com